Quick Reference

• ClinicalKey's Clinical Overviews
  • See: "Allergy and Immunology" filter
• ClinicalKey Guidelines
  • See: "Allergy and Immunology" filter

Journals

Complete list of peer reviewed immunology journals in FAU holdings: click here. 

• Allergy
• Annual Review of immunology
• Biodrugs
• Clinical Immunology
• Journal of Allergy and Clinical Immunology

Databases

• ClinicalKey
  • Browse Allergy and Immunology Books. 
• Immunology Abstracts

Covers topics from cancer and vaccine research to immune deficiencies and autoimmunity. 

• Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B)

Covers topics ranging from bacterial immunology and vaccinations to diseases of man and animals; provides access to clinical findings as well as all aspects of pure bacteriology, biochemistry, and genetics. 

Quick Reference

• ClinicalKey's Clinical Overviews
  • See: "Dermatology" filter
• ClinicalKey Guidelines
  • See: "Dermatology" filter

Journals

Complete list of peer reviewed dermatology journals in FAU holdings: click here. 

• Resident & Staff Physician. (See: Dermatology page)

Databases

• ClinicalKey
  • Browse Dermatology Books

Journals

Complete list of peer reviewed journals in FAU holdings: click here. 

• Resident & Staff Physician. (See: Hospital Medicine page)
• Journal of Community Hospital Internal Medicine Perspectives (an Open Access journal) 

Databases

• DSM-5 

Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM) is the standard classification of mental disorders used by mental health professionals in the United States and contains a listing of diagnostic criteria for every psychiatric disorder recognized by the U.S. healthcare system. DSM is used in both clinical settings (inpatient, outpatient, partial hospital, consultation-liaison, clinic, private practice, and primary care) as well as with community populations.

Quick Reference

• ClinicalKey's Clinical Overviews
  • See: "Radiology" filter
• ClinicalKey Guidelines
  • See: "Radiology" filter

Journals

Complete list of peer reviewed radiology journals in FAU holdings: click here. 

• American Journal of Roentgenology (AJR) 
• American Journal of Neuroradiology (AJNR)
• Applied Radiology
• Emergency Radiology
• Radiology 
• Radiographics

Databases

• Access Medicine
  • See: Multimedia/ "Diagnostic and Imaging Studies"
• ClinicalKey
  • Browse Radiology Books. 

Non-FAU Resources

• Diagnostic Imaging
• Image Wisely

Radiation safety cases is a free series of online and mobile-compatible education offerings. Users are required to create an ACR (American College of Radiology) account before they can view cases. Step-by-step directions are located on the website, but can also be accessed by clicking HERE. 

Journals

Complete list of journals in FAU holdings: click here.  

Databases

• AMA Manual of Style

Journals

Complete list of peer reviewed journals in FAU holdings: click here. 

Resident and Staff Physician (see Rheumatology page) 

Databases

Journals

Complete list of peer reviewed journals in FAU holdings: click here. 

Databases

Quick Reference

• ClinicalKey's Clinical Overviews
  • See: "Obstetrics and Gynecology" filter

Journals

Complete list of peer reviewed journals in FAU holdings: click here. 

Databases

• AccessMedicine 
  • See: Multimedia. "Physical Exam" and "Procedural Videos"
• ClinicalKey
  • Browse Obstetrics and Gynecology books.