ABI/INFORM Collection (Global, Archive, Dateline, Trade & Industry)
This link opens in a new windowThis resource enables one to search multiple ABI databases: ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Archive Complete, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry.
Funded by Florida Virtual Campus.
AnswerConnect
This link opens in a new windowCovering a spectrum of tax topics, CCH AnswerConnect supports users with search capabilities, tools and practice aids, and a design that puts all relevant information together.
These features span the range of Wolters Kluwer tax content, not a limited set of topics or regulations.
Business Insights: Essentials
This link opens in a new windowFormerly Business & Company Resource Center. Includes company profiles, company brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and full-text articles.
Business Source Premier
This link opens in a new windowA research database with full-text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics.
Hoover's Company Profiles
This link opens in a new windowFind up to date proprietary editorial content covering more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Hoover's, widely recognized as a leading provider of corporate data, delivers in depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more.
Funded by Florida Virtual Campus.
Nexis Uni
This link opens in a new windowAccesses over a billion full-text news, magazine, legal, and business articles and reports, including newspapers, magazines, state and federal laws and regulations, case law, newsletters, and company and industry information.
Funded by Florida Virtual Campus.
Mergent Online
This subscription will not be renewed; it will be ending June 30, 2025.
Please see LSEG Workspace Campus for a similar resource.
Standard & Poor's (S&P) NetAdvantage
This link opens in a new windowStandard & Poor's Net Advantage provides nine of its most popular publications: Stock Reports, Industry Surveys, Corporation Records, Register, Stock Guide, Bond Guide, Earnings Guide, The Outlook, and Dividend Record.
Funded by Florida Virtual Campus.
