Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Legal Online Collection
United States Statutes at Large (Congress 1st - 81st)
Digitized collection of the laws passed by Congress in chronological order from the Law Library of Congress.
United States Statutes at Large (Congress 82nd - 112th)
Laws passed by Congress in chronological order from govinfo.gov. Includes Presidential Proclamations and Popular Names of legislation.
Public and Private Laws
Digitized collection of slip laws in chronological order (1995-present) from govinfo.gov.
United States Code
Searchable electronic version of the codification of general and permanent laws of the United States (1994-present).
Interactive version of "the Daily Record of the Unted States Government". Ability to search by date, agency, and locations impacted. Contains index from 2013-2017.
List of CFR Sections Affected
Proposed, new, and amended Federal regulations that have been published in the Federal Register since the most recent revision date of a CFR title.
Code of Federal Regulation (Annual Version)
Codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the departments and agencies of the Federal Government. It is divided into 50 titles that represent broad areas subject to Federal regulation. (1996-present)
e-CFR (Updated Daily)
Electronic version of CFR updated daily.
United States Reports
Supreme Court of the United States opinions, orders, and other materials 1991-2010. Full text electronic version of bound volumes.
Internal Revenue Code
U.S. Code: Title 26. Online version from Legal Information Institute (LII) at Cornell Law School.
Internal Revenue Cumulative Bulletin
Announces official rulings and procedures of the IRS and publishes Treasury Decisions, Executive Orders, etc. (2000-present).
Laws of Florida
The laws in the order in which they are numbered by the Secretary of State, as well as resolutions and memorials passed by the legislature (1822-present).
Published by the Florida Legislature, 1997-present.
International Building Code 2015
Public access version from International Code Council (ICC).
Florida Building Code
Includes Florida Accessibility Code, Florida Energy Code, and Florida Existing Building Code. Previous versions also available, 2001-present.
Nolo's Law Dictionary
Easy to understand Plain English definitions of legal terms.