(full-text)
Combs, J.G., Ketchen, D.J., Terjesen, S.A., and Bergh, D.D. (2023) After the startup: A collect ion to spur research about entrepreneurial growth. Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal, DOI: 10.1002/sej.1476.
(full-text)
Thams, Y. and Rickley, M. (2023). Are foreign-born CEOs held to a higher performance standard? The role of national origin in CEO dismissals. Global Strategy Journal, DOI.org/10.1002/gsj.1491
(full-text)
Cumming, D.J. and Zhang, M. (2023). Bankruptcy law and angel investors around the world. Journal of International Business Studies, 54(7): 1256-1277.
(full-text)
Queiroz, M., Tallon, P.P., Coltman, T., and Sharma, R. (2023). Conditional paths to business unit agility: Corporate IT platforms and the moderating role of business unit IT autonomy. European Journal of Information Systems, 32(4): 675-694.
(full-text)
Cumming, D.J., Hornug, L., Karami, M., and Schweizer, D. (2023). Disentangling crowdfunding from fraudfunding. Journal of Business Ethics, 182: 1103-1128.
(full-text)
Cumming, DJ., Hass, L, Myers, L.A., and Tarsalewska, M. (2023). Does venture capital backing improve disclosure controls and procedures? Evidence from management’s post-IPO disclosures. Journal of Business Ethics, 187: 539-556.
Thams, Y. and Dau, L. (2023). Do liberal and conservative-learning CEOs approach de-internationalization differently? Zooming in on the onset of the 2022 Russia/Ukraine crises. Journal of World Business, 58(5): 101 475.
(full-text)
Sakariyahu, R., Johan, S., Lawal, R., Paterson, A., and Chatzivgeri, E. (2023). Dynamic connectedness between investors’ sentiment and asset prices: A comparison between major markets in Europe and USA. Journal of International Financial Markets, Institutions and Money, https://doi.org/10.1016/j.intfin.2023.101866
(full-text)
Amini, S., Johan, S., Kashefi Pour, E.K., and Mohamed, A. (2023). Employee welfare, social capital, and IPO firm survival. Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice, 47(6): 2174-2204.
(full-text)
Tonoyan, V., and Boudreaux, C.J. (2023). Gender Diversity in firm ownership: Direct and indirect effects on firm-level innovation across 29 emerging economies. Research Policy, 52(4).
(abstract)
Klein, P., Holmes, M., Foss, N., Terjesen, S., and Pepe, J. (2023). Government and cronyism: A reply to Chalmers’ comment. Academy of Management Perspectives, DOI: 10.5465/amp.2022.0166.
(full-text)
Fisk, R.P., Gallan, A.S., Joubert, A.M., Beekhuyzen, J., Cheung, L., and Russell-Bennett, R. (2023). Healing the digital divide with digital inclusion: Enabling human capabilities. Journal of Service Research, 26(4): 542-559.
(full-text)
De Souza Queiroz, M., Tallon, P. P., & Coltman, T. (2022). How Do Shared IT Applications Influence Agility? Theory and Evidence of a Convex Relationship. Journal of Management Information Systems, 39(4), 1089–1115. https://doi.org/10.1080/07421222.2022.2127452
(full-text)
Farmer, S., Lorenz, M. and Ramsy, J. (2023). The innovation paradox of global work: Does cultural tightness shape or constrain innovative behavior? Journal of Occupational and Organizational Psychology. DOI 10.1111/joop.12463
(full-text)
Neshenko, N., Bou-Harb, E., Furht, B. and Behara, R. (2023). Machine learning and user interface for cyber risk management of water infrastructure. Risk Management, DOI: 10.1111/risa.14209
(full-text)
Baghersad, M., Emadikhiav, M., Huang, C.D., and Behara, R.S. (2023). Modularity maximization to design contiguous policy zones for pandemic response. European Journal of Operational Research, 304(1): 99-112.
(full-text)
Faria, J.R., McAdam, P and Viscolani, B. (2023). Monetary policy, neutrality, and the environment. Journal of Money Credit and Banking, 55: 1889-1906.
(full-text)
Fennell, P., Lorenz, M., Lindsay-Hall, K., and Andzulis, M. (2023). Not my circus, not my monkeys – Frontline employees’ perceptions of customer deviant behaviors and service firms’ guardianship policies. Journal of Service Research, 26(3): 422-440.
(full-text)
Puro, N., Min, N. and Joseph Kelly, R. (2023). Publicness, organizational strategies, and public value outcomes: An empirical analysis of U.S. acute care hospitals. Public Management Review, 25(12): 2344-2369.
(abstract)
Javadinia, A., Gill, M. and Jayachandran, S. (2023). Recall environment and post-recall stock market response. Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science, DOI.org/10.1007/s11747-023-000979-7
(full-text)
Wei, P., Yang, C., and Zhuang, Y. (2023). Robust consumption and portfolio choice with derivatives trading. European Journal of Operational Research, 304(2): 832-850.
(full-text)
Garcia-Feijoo, L., Gropper, D., Hossain, M.M., and Javakahadze, D. (2023). The role of media connections in seasoned equity offerings. The Journal of Financial Research. DOI 10.1111/jfir.12370.
(full-text)
Nikolaev, B., Lerman, M., Boudreaux, C.J., and Mueller, B. (2023). Self-Employment and Eudaimonic Well-being: The Mediating Role of Problem- and Emotion-Focused Coping. Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice, 47(6): 2121-2154.
(full-text)
Fung, D., Wie, P., and Yang, C. (2023). State subsidized reinsurance programs: Impacts on premiums, expenses, and efficiency of the U.S. health insurance markets. European Journal of Operational Research, 306(2): 941-954.
(full-text)
Lee, J., Yoo, C.W., Wang, J, and Rao, H.R. (2023). Use of body won camera in gray scenarios: A law enforcement officers’ perspective. European Journal of Information Systems, DOI.org/10.1080/0960085X.2023.2213450
(full-text)
Falcone, E., Carnovale, S., Fugate, B., and Williams, B. (2023). When the chickens come home to roost: The short-term vs. long-term performance implication of government contracting and the moderating role of supplier network structure. Journal of Business Logistics, 44(3): 480-501.
(full-text)
Yang, Y.W., Zhang, Y, and Wang, Y. (2023). Would travel experiences or possessions make people happier? Journal of Travel Research, 62(2): 412-431.
Florida Atlantic University