USMLE Practice Questions & Flash Cards (Step 1, Step 2, Step 3)

*Available online with unlimited simultaneous users via First Aid collection.

*Available online with unlimited simultaneous users via First Aid collection.

*Available online with unlimited simultaneous users via First Aid collection.

*1281 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*4th edition available online with unlimited users via Access Medicine.

* 1 print copy 5th edition available via the FAU Libraries Reserves-- see the Service Desk to check out in 3 day increments. The book is listed on reserve for course BMS 6000 Student Success with Dr. Woolf.

*Cases available via AccessMedicine

*Cases available via AccessMedicine.

*234 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*58 cases available via Case Files Collection

*Nearly 250 USMLE® Step 1 board review questions. (Scroll to the end of each chapter to see questions.)

Over 600 USMLE®-style multiple choice anatomical questions, classified as easy, moderate, and difficult, with detailed explanations. Chapters are organized by organ system and questions are categorized by anatomical region. Questions begin with a clinical vignette and are based on actual case reports, often incorporating patient and diagnostic images.

*56 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*1 print copy 7th edition available via the FAU Libraries Reserves-- see the Service Desk to check out in 3 day increments. The book is listed on reserve for course BMS 6000 Student Success with Dr. Woolf.

*53 cases available via Case Files Collection

*317 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*888 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*3rd edition available via AccessMedicine

*113 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

Over 325 USMLE®-style multiple choice questions on biochemistry, classified as easy, moderate, and difficult, include detailed explanations Questions begin with a clinical vignette, and approximately 25% are image-based, mirroring the USMLE®-format

*73 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*1 print copy 8th edition available via the FAU Libraries Reserves-- see the Service Desk to check out in 3 day increments. The book is listed on reserve for course BMS 6000 Student Success with Dr. Woolf.

*Nearly 250 USMLE® Step 1 board review questions. (Scroll to the end of each chapter to see questions.)

*729 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*230 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

Contains USMLE style questions

*649 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*3rd edition available via AccessMedicine

*1110 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*100 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

A series of USMLE-style questions with thorough explanations provide an understanding of microbiology and infectious diseases, an ability to differentiate between infections and viruses, and identify bacteria, fungi, and parasites. Questions cover causative agents, disease transmission, mechanism of pathogenesis action, and pharmacotherapy.

550 USMLE®-style multiple choice questions classified as easy, moderate, and difficult, including detailed explanations Microbiology questions organized by organ system that cover major infectious diseases Immunology questions organized by concept including chapters on inflammation, autoimmune diseases, immunodeficiency disorders, hypersensitivity reactions, and transplant rejection and anti-tumor responses.

*Cases Available via AccessMedicine

*54 cases available via Case Files Collection

*49 cases available via Case Files Collection

*Nearly 250 USMLE® Step 1 board review questions. (Scroll to the end of each chapter to see questions.)

*172 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

520 USMLE®-style multiple choice questions on neuroscience, classified as easy, moderate, and difficult, with detailed explanations Questions cover clinical neurology as well as basics of neuroscience such as development, structure, and function Chapters are organized based on neuroanatomical structure and systems, from the spinal cord to the automatic nervous system.

*1 print copy 6th edition available via the FAU Libraries Reserves-- see the Service Desk to check out in 3 day increments. The book is listed on reserve for course BMS 6000 Student Success with Dr. Woolf.

*50 cases available via Case Files Collection

*300 Flash Cards Available via AccessMedicine

*131 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*130 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*1 print copy 5th edition available via the FAU Libraries Reserves-- see the Service Desk to check out in 3 day increments. The book is listed on reserve for course BMS 6000 Student Success with Dr. Woolf.

*11th edition available via ClinicalKey

Over 1,100 USMLE®-style multiple choice questions and detailed explanations, classified by organ system and difficulty Questions begin with a clinical vignette and approximately 20% are image-based, mirroring the USMLE®-format.

*Available online with unlimited simultaneous users via First Aid collection.

*1 print copy 7th edition available via the FAU Libraries Reserves-- see the Service Desk to check out in 3 day increments. The book is listed on reserve for course BMS 6000 Student Success with Dr. Woolf.

*56 cases available via Case Files Collection

*813 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*Flash Cards Available via AccessMedicine

Collection of 1500 clinical multiple-choice questions written according to USMLE guidelines and classified by learning objective and difficulty. Organized along clinical as well as pharmacological lines, making it suitable for both Step 1 and Step 2 exam preparation

A series of USMLE-style questions with thorough explanations guide the reader through a comprehensive understanding of relevant basic science disciplines such as physiology, pathology, and microbiology, followed by a detailed analysis of the pharmacology.

*Available online with unlimited simultaneous users via First Aid collection.

*Cases available via AccessMedicine

*85 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*1 print copy 8th edition available via the FAU Libraries Reserves-- see the Service Desk to check out in 3 day increments. The book is listed on reserve for course BMS 6000 Student Success with Dr. Woolf.

*51 cases available via Case Files Collection

*39 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*419 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*313 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*81 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*Flash Cards Available via AccessMedicine

*97 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*Cases available via AccessMedicine

*25 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

More than 750 USMLE®-style multiple choice questions on physiology and pathophysiology, categorized as easy, moderate, and difficult, with detailed explanations Questions begin with a clinical vignette and approximately 20% are image-based, mirroring the USMLE-format.

*59 Questions Available via AccessMedicine

*Available online with unlimited simultaneous users via First Aid collection.

*Flash Cards Available via AccessMedicine