Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Find resources across the FAU Libraries' catalog and databases.
Cochrane Library The Cochrane Library is a collection of six databases that contain different types of independent evidence to inform healthcare decision making, and a seventh database that provides information about groups in The Cochrane Collaboration: The Cochrane Central Registry of Controlled Trials, Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrane Methodology Register, Database of Abstracts of Review of Effects, Health Technology Assessment, and NHS Economic Evaluation Database.
Natural Medicines Formerly Natural Standard
Authoritative resource on dietary supplements, natural medicines, and complementary alternative and integrative therapies.
Welcome to Caring Science - By Jean Watson
Configure Your Device!
When using the Libraries' online sources from off campus, check your personal or work computer's configurations to verify access!
Health organizations generally have added security on their Internet and network which may affect access to CINAHL and other resources, so check your security and firewalls!
Library Hours - Boca Raton Campus
Summer 2021 Semester Hours (Boca Raton):
The library building is open for the Spring 2021 semester from 7:35 am - 6:00 p.m., Monday-Friday (see our hours page for any changes). Many of us are still working remotely, and are available to to meet with you virtually.
It's easy to reach us!
Partner Campus Library Hours:
Follow the FAU Libraries!