Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Off Campus Connect
If you are using FAU's online resources from off campus, please authenticate yourself by logging in at Off Campus Connect.
Indexes & Databases
Below are a few databases that cover areas of Inequalities & Social Inclusion.
Web of Science
Web of Science covers all disciplines, not just science. The Cited Reference Search is used to find any authors that have cited a particular article. Basic search results can be sorted by number of times cited, indicating the most influential articles on a topic.
When to Use Indexes/Databases vs. Electronic Journals
Are you trying to decide whether to use our Indexes/Databases vs. Electronic Journals?
If you are researching a particular topic and you know the name of the database you want to use click on the following:
If you are looking for a specific journal title and want to see if we have access to it then click on the following:
Theses and Dissertations
Find theses and dissertations from FAU and other colleges and universities!
Locating Full-Text Articles
Select Find it @ FAU if the article you are looking for does not appear as full text in the database.
Below are is a small list of Journals that will cover areas pertaining to Inequalities & Social Inclusion.