Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Beginning this summer and throughout the fall semester, we are working to upgrade the research experience by making ongoing improvements to our Research Guides.
You may encounter changes in the look and feel of the Research Guides website along with structural changes to our existing guides. If you have any questions or concerns about this process please let us know.

Zoology

What is a database?

Databases (in a library use of the word) are collections of articles and other sources of scholarly information.  They can be searched by using keywords and often provide peer-reviewed or scholarly articles for your research.

Theses and Dissertations

Find theses and dissertations from FAU and other colleges and universities!

Off Campus Connect

If you are using FAU's online resources from off campus, please authenticate yourself by logging in at Off Campus Connect (EZproxy).

OneSearch

OneSearch

 

Also search in the Catalog, Databases or e-Journal list. 

Databases

Locating Full-Text Articles

Select Find it @ FAU if the article you are looking for does not appear as full text in the database.

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) - With Image and Video Link

Interlibrary Loan Books

Request to borrow books, journals, or other items not available at FAU!