Skip to Main Content
We are working to upgrade the research experience by making ongoing improvements to our Research Guides.
You may encounter changes in the look and feel of the Research Guides website along with structural changes to our existing guides.
If you have any questions or concerns about this process
please let us know.
More Databases
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
The world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
An all-inclusive list of databases availble to FAU from this vendor.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text This link opens in a new window
This resource provides access to journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. Subjects include nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health, and allied health disciplines. In addition, this resource provides access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters, as well as Evidence-Based Care Sheets. Coverage also includes legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments, and clinical trials.
Funded by statewide allocation.
Healthcare Administration
Last updated on Dec 18, 2024 11:56 AM
