LibGuides: Primary Sources: The Holocaust: Literature

Book Sources: The Houlocaust in Literature

Click the title for location and availability information.

The Ashes of Six Million Jews by Fred Blair
Call Number: Online - Hathitrust
The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
Call Number: Boca Raton General Collection PZ7.Z837 Boo 2006

ISBN: 0375831002

Publication Date: 2006-03-14
The tree of life : a trilogy of life in the Lodz Ghetto by Chava Rosenfarb; Goldie Morgentaler
Call Number: Boca Raton General Collection PJ5129.R597 B613 2004

ISBN: 9780299209247

Publication Date: 2005-09-30
An Estate of Memory by Ilona Karmel; Ruth K. Angress (Afterword by)
Call Number: Boca Raton General Collection PS3561.A67 A83 1986

ISBN: 0935312641

Publication Date: 1993-01-01
I saw it : Ilya Selvinsky and the legacy of bearing witness to the Shoah : with translations of major works by Maxim D. Shrayer
Call Number: , Boca Raton General Collection PG3476.S42 Z84 2013

ISBN: 9781618111913

Publication Date: 2013-03-01
The Magician of Auschwitz by Kathy Kacer; Gillian Newland (Illustrator)
Call Number: D804.34 .K33 2014

ISBN: 1927583462
Maus : a survivor's tale by Art Spiegelman
Call Number: Comics 1st Floor West DS135.P63 S68 1997

ISBN: 9780141014081

Publication Date: 2003-10-02
Maus : a survivor's tale by Art Spiegelman
Call Number: Boca Raton General Collection D804.3 .S66 1991

ISBN: 0394556550

Publication Date: 1991-11-05
Number the Stars by Lois Lowry
Call Number: Children's Literature PZ7.L9673 Nu 1989

ISBN: 0395510600

Publication Date: 1989-04-24
Schindler's List by Thomas Keneally
Call Number: , Boca Raton General Collection PR9619.3.K46 S3 1983citm 2

ISBN: 9780671880316

Publication Date: 1993-12-01
A Scrap of Time and Other Stories by Ida Fink; Francine Prose (Translator); Madeline G. Levine (Translator)
Call Number: Boca Raton General Collection PG7165.I44 S513 1995

ISBN: 0810112590

Publication Date: 1995-06-21
Sophie's Choice by William Styron
Call Number: Boca Raton General Collection PS3569.T9 S67

ISBN: 9780679736370

Publication Date: 1992-03-03
The War Within These Walls by Aline Sax; Caryl Strzelecki (Illustrator)
Call Number: Children's Literature PZ7.S2726 War 2013

ISBN: 9780802854285

Publication Date: 2013-10-16
We Were the Lucky Ones by Georgia Hunter
Call Number: Boca Raton General Collection PS3608.U59279 W4 2018

ISBN: 0399563083

Publication Date: 2017-02-14