LibGuides: Earth Day and Ecology: FAU, Earth Day &amp; Ecology

PALMM Collection (from Florida's state universities)

The PALMM collection, contributed to by the State universities of Florida, has some excellent collections relating to ecology, preserving Florida's natural habitat and other "green information."

Florida Environments Online (FEOL) This link opens in a new window
Open Access
The core of the Florida Environments Online database consists of eight merged research bibliographies including 1) Florida Ecosystems, 2) Florida Ornithology, 3) Fishes of Florida, 4) Florida Herpetology, 5) Florida Geology, 6) Bibliography of Literature Useful to the Study of Florida Plants - and the Herbarium Library of Books and Reprints, 7) Florida FreshWater Bibliography, and 8) Florida Agricultural History.

Florida Heritage Collection

Linking Florida's Natural Heritage This link opens in a new window

Environmental Centers and Programs at
Florida Atlantic University

Digital Collections at FAU Libraries - and other state universities

Digital Collections of FAU Libraries features good primary (and secondary) sources of information regarding Earth Day and ecology.

ETDs (Electronic Theses & Dissertations) at FAU This link opens in a new window
A collection of electronic versions of theses and dissertations by FAU faculty members and students.

Last updated on Sep 12, 2024 9:31 AM

Earth Day and Ecology

PALMM Collection (from Florida's state universities)

Environmental Centers and Programs at Florida Atlantic University

Digital Collections at FAU Libraries - and other state universities

Environmental Centers and Programs at
Florida Atlantic University