Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Off Campus Connect
If you are using FAU's online resources from off campus, please authenticate yourself for Off Campus access through Off Campus Connect (EZproxy)
Locating Full-Text Articles
Select Find it @ FAU if the article you are looking for does not appear as full text in the database.
The following databases may be especially useful to researchers studying topics related to Disability Awareness and Disability Employment. For a complete list of available databases, click here.
Information service for speech-language pathologists, audiologists, and students in the field of Communication Sciences and Disorders. This database provides access to books, journal articles, dissertations, and web sites relevant in the field of Communication Sciences and Disorders. This resource also includes a complete dictionary of speech-language pathology and audiology terms.
Diversity Studies (Gale OneFile)
This collection explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community. This set includes more than 150 journals.
Education Index Retrospective: 1929-1983
Delivers cover-to-cover indexing of an international range of acclaimed English-language periodicals, monographs, and yearbooks.
Emerald eJournals Premier
Comprehensive collection of peer-reviewed management articles and resources for researchers, librarians, teachers, students and deans in the management field.
PsycINFO Indexes international literature in psychology and related disciplines. Also see PsycNET.
Social Services Abstracts
Provides bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.