LibGuides: Environmental Science: Selected eBook Titles on Environmental Science located through FAU

ebooks

Select E-Book Titles in Environmental Science

Your Owl Card enables you to check out books and to access materials online through Off Campus Connect (EZ Proxy). Make sure to activate your Owl Card at the Service Desk.

Dealing with Contaminated Sites by Frank A. Swartjes (Editor)
Call Number: FAU Electronic Resource General Collection
ISBN: 9789048197576
Publication Date: 2011-01-12
Environmental and Pollution Science by Ian L. Pepper; Charles P. Gerba; Mark L. Brusseau
Call Number: FAU Electronic Resource General Collection
ISBN: 9780125515030
Publication Date: 2006-04-11
Environmental Modeling with GPS by Lubos Matejicek (Editor)
Call Number: FAU Electronic Resource General Collection
ISBN: 9781608763634
Publication Date: 2010-01-01
Environmental Philosophy by Sahotra Sarkar
Call Number: FAU Electronic Resource General Collection
ISBN: 9780470671825
Publication Date: 2012-02-07
Environmental Social Science by Emilio F. Moran
Call Number: FAU Electronic Resource General Collection
ISBN: 9781405105736
Publication Date: 2010-02-08
Global Environmental Issues by Frances Harris (Editor)
Call Number: FAU Electronic Resource General Collection
ISBN: 0470093951
Publication Date: 2005-01-28

For additional electronic books, see the library catalog at www.fau.edu/library or the following databases under the link indexes/databases:

ebooks on EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Sage Knowledge This link opens in a new window
SpringerLink This link opens in a new window