Provides a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations . The indexed materials coverage is international. Subjects consist of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing. Listings on rhetoric and composition and the history, theory and practice of teaching language and literature are also included.

Funded by statewide allocation.

A collection of Spanish- and Portuguese- language journals in full text, both from and about Latin America. (Una coleccin de revistas hispanas y portuguesas con textos completos. Abarca negocios, salud, tecnologa, cultura, temas de actualidad y otras materias.)

CLASE indexes documents published in Latin American journals specializing in the social sciences and humanities. PERIODICA covers journals specializing in science and technology. Offers access to more than 400,000 bibliographic citations from documents published in 2,600 scholarly journals published in the Spanish, Portuguese, French and English languages. Contains information from articles, essays, book reviews, monographs, conference proceedings, technical reports, interviews and brief notes published in journals edited in 24 different countries of Latin America and the Caribbean, as well as from publications that focus on Pan-American issues.

A collection of prose, poetry, memoirs, essays, plays, and other materials by Latin American women writers.

Latino Literature brings together more than 100,000 pages of poetry, fiction, and over 450 plays written in English and Spanish by hundreds of Chicano, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Dominican, and other Latino authors working in the United States. Some items included have never been published before. Researchers will also find numerous Chicano folk tales and audio files of selected poems and plays.

Creating an account is not required; click on 'Use Mango As A Guest' to navigate the site. Creating an account allows you to save your study time results.
Mango Languages is a self-paced language learning system covering over 40 languages and including 16 ESL classes taught in the native language. Each lesson combines real life situations and audio from native speakers with simple, clear instructions.
Please note: Mango allows for users to be designated as "instructor," which provides access to guides, lesson plans, and student workbooks; the linking of lessons via Canvas; assessment; and the tracking of student progress. If you are an FAU faculty member or instructor, and would like to be added to Mango as instructor, please contact eresources@fau.edu with your request.