Skip to Main Content
Search
Toggle navigation
Ask a Librarian
Hours
Help
Florida Atlantic University
LibGuides
Primary Sources: LGBTQ+
Oral History
Search this Guide
Search
Primary Sources: LGBTQ+
Welcome to the LGBTQ+ Primary Source Guide
What is a Primary Source?
General Information
Lesbian
Gay
Bisexual
Transgender
Literature
Movies & Television
Visual & Fine Arts
Music & Dance
Theater
Sports
Civil Rights
HIV - AIDS
Government & Policy
Labor & Employment
Law & Crime
Marriage & Family
Military
Religion
Society
World
Personal Sources
Oral History
Online Sources: LGBTQ+ - Oral History
Stonewall
Magazines & Newspapers
Subject Guides
Need Help
Online Sources: LGBTQ+ - Oral History
Activist Women Oral History Project
ACTUP Oral History Project
Archives of Lesbian Oral Testimony
Atlanta's Unspoken Past oral history recordings
Brighton Trans*formed
Canadian Lesbian & Gay Archives Digital Collection
Coming Out In The 1950s
The Dallas Way - A GLBT History Project
The Dallas Way Oral History Collection
Documenting Lesbian Lives
Frye, Phyllis Randolph ( Houston Oral History Project)
Gay and Lesbian Archives of the Pacific Northwest Oral Histories (Oregon Historical Society. Library)
GLAPN Oral History Archive
GLBT Historical Society Online Collections
GLBTIQ oral history series (KSU)
GLBTQ Archives
Herstories Audio/Visual Collections
Hill, Ray ( Houston Oral History Project )
Houston Area Rainbow Collective History (ARCH) oral histories
Lasher, Ralph ( Houston Oral History Project)
Lesbians Making History: Oral History Project (CLGA)
LGBT Oral History Project (USF)
LGBTQ+ VOICES (Multicultural Voices of Oregon)
LGBTQ Activism in Seattle History Project
LGBTQ Life in the South (Southern Oral History Program Interview Database)
LGBTQ ORAL HISTORIES (Virginia Tech)
LGBT Religious Archives Network - Oral History
Making Gay History
Milwaukee Transgender Oral History Project Interviews
Miriam Frank Oral Histories on Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Activists in the Labor Movement
NYC Trans Oral History Project
Oral histories of sexuality, reproductive health and prostitution (British Library)
Oral History Interviews of the Milwaukee LGBT History Project
OSU Queer Archives (OSQA): ORAL HISTORIES & VIDEOS
Out in the Redwoods
OUTSpoken: Oral History from LGBTQ Pioneers
Queer Appalachia Oral History Project
Queer Newark Oral History Project
Regional History Project UC Santa Cruz
Shall Not be Recognized (Wisconsin )
StoryCorps OutLoud
Tretter Transgender Oral History Project
Under the Rainbow: Oral Histories of Gay, Lesbian, Transgender, Intersex and Queer People in Kansas
Unheard Voices - Stories of LGBT History
Vassar Oral Histories
Voices Out Loud Oral Histories
<<
Previous:
Personal Sources
Next:
Stonewall >>
