Curriculum and Instruction

Open Access
A free web-based resource for researchers and policymakers, to promote high-quality research and the use of that research in policymaking. This resource includes citations for peer-reviewed journal articles, books, research reports, fact sheets and briefs, grey literature, instruments, and government documents.

This resource indexes more than 800 periodicals and yearbooks, and cites approximately 850,000 articles, including book reviews. Subject coverage includes adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, teaching methods and much more.

Includes Education Full Text, Education Index Retrospective and additional content.
Education Source provides scholarly research and information covering all levels of education from early childhood to higher education as well as all educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

Funded by Florida Virtual Campus.

This link allows searching of the ERIC database covering the literature in the field of education.

Education in Video provides online videos developed specifically for training and developing teachers. Content includes demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms. The collection also contains a wealth of ready-to-use teaching tools, including course, study, and discussion guides, assessment checklists, and themed playlists.

Independent, non-profit newspaper covering K-12 education. Published 37 times a year, including three issues of annual reports.