Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Off Campus Connect
If you are using FAU's online resources from off campus, please authenticate yourself for off campus access through Off Campus Connect.
For a complete list of all available databases, click here.
This database provides access to books, journal articles, dissertations, and web sites relevant in the field of Communication Sciences and Disorders. This resource also includes a complete dictionary of speech-language pathology and audiology terms.
A database of journal articles covering all aspects of education from 1983 to present.
This link allows searching of the ERIC database covering the literature in the field of education.
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
This database covers all aspects of the study of language including pathology, phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
Combines Medline, the premier database covering the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and the preclinical sciences with PreMedline, the database that provides basic citation information and abstracts befo
Locating Full-Text Articles
Select Find it @ FAU if the article you are looking for does not appear as full text in the database.