ABI/INFORM Collection (Global, Archive, Dateline, Trade & Industry)
This link opens in a new windowThis resource enables one to search multiple ABI databases: ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Archive Complete, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry.
Funded by Florida Virtual Campus.
IBISWorld
This link opens in a new windowIBISWorld is a comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research. Reports consist of 30 to 40 pages of key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants, and more.
Business Insights: Essentials
This link opens in a new windowFormerly Business & Company Resource Center. Includes company profiles, company brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and full-text articles.
Mergent Online
This subscription will not be renewed; it will be ending June 30, 2025.
Please see LSEG Workspace Campus for a similar resource.
Business Source Premier
This link opens in a new windowA research database with full-text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics.
SMA: Sports Market Analytics (SBRnet)
This link opens in a new windowProvides market research and industry news covering all facets of the industry, sports equipment sales, sports participation, sports broadcasting, sports sponsorship, and sports marketing.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
This link opens in a new windowComprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 415 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus.
Statistical Abstract of the United States
This link opens in a new windowThe Statistical Abstract of the United States is a comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political and economic organization of the United States.
