Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Boca Raton & Partner Campuses
Welcome to the library resource guide for Professor Gosser's Fall 2020 FOL 3880 course. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, there are significant changes to hours, facilities, and services offered in the library building, which will change over time in a phased reopening plan, For more information, see: Reopening the FAU Libraries to Students and Faculty.
More than 2000 scholarly journals in education, humanities, mathematics, science, and social science disciplines. Most full-text access is archival; some current full text.
Also includes a collection of over 500 Spanish-language e-books, which are student tech fee funded.
MLA International Bibliography
Provides a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations . The indexed materials coverage is international. Subjects consist of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing. Listings on rhetoric and composition and the history, theory and practice of teaching language and literature are also included.
A collection of scholarly journals and books in humanities, mathematics and social science disciplines.
Please note: Project Muse requires more than one instance of authentication to access content. For assistance, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
MLA Formatting and Style Guide
This page from the Online Writing Center at Purdue University shows the general rules for MLA style, and shows how to create citations and organize a paper.
Evaluating Sources of Information
Follow the FAU Libraries!