Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Beginning this summer and throughout the fall semester, we are working to upgrade the research experience by making ongoing improvements to our Research Guides.
You may encounter changes in the look and feel of the Research Guides website along with structural changes to our existing guides. If you have any questions or concerns about this process please let us know.

Primary Sources: America in World War II

Battle of the Atlantic - Academic Video Online - Database

Crisis in the Atlantic - Academic Video Online - Database

Operation Torch - Academic Video Online Database

Kasserine Pass.- Academic Video Online Database

North Africa: The Desert War - Academic Video Online Database

The Western Front: The Battle for Monte Cassino. - Academic Video Online Database

The Bombing of Monte Cassino - Academic Video Online Database

Anzio - Academic Video Online Database

D-Day, The Total Story: Breakout - Academic Video Online Database

History's mysteries. The best kept secret : D-Day - Academic Video Online Database

D-Day: The Secret Massacre - Academic Video Online Database

The Paras and Commandos - Academic Video Online Database

Battle of the Bulge - Academic Video Online Database

The Secrets of the Battle of the Bulge - Academic Video Online Database