Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Beginning this summer and throughout the fall semester, we are working to upgrade the research experience by making ongoing improvements to our Research Guides.
You may encounter changes in the look and feel of the Research Guides website along with structural changes to our existing guides. If you have any questions or concerns about this process please let us know.

Florida Government eCollection

State Publications Collection

State Library of Florida logo

The Florida Government eCollection Guide provides a singular place where many of the Florida Government State Documents are made accessible and provides a great starting point for your research that involves seeking information from the Florida State Government. The State Publication Collection was created under: Section 257.05, Florida Statutes establishes the State Library of Florida as the official custodian for state government publications. The State Publications Program makes publications from state agencies available to Floridians and researchers, regardless of proximity to Tallahassee, and ensures that information published by the state government remains available to the public.

While this guide provides a good number of publication titles, it by no means is everything that is available. To see what other titles have been made available in a digital format you can view them through the State Library of Florida's State Publications Collection.