Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Off Campus Connect (EZProxy)
ABI/INFORM Collection (Global, Archive, Dateline, Trade & Industry)
Use this database to research business-related topics. It contains business news and reports as well as full text articles from business magazines and trade journals.
IBISWorld is a comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research. Reports consist of 30 to 40 pages of key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants, and more.
Business Insights: Essentials
Formerly Business & Company Resource Center.
Includes company profiles, company brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, and full-text articles.
As reported, financial information for public U.S. and international companies including company histories, background and details of debt and equity outstanding.
Business Source Premier
A research database with full-text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics.
Richard K. Miller & Associates (RKMA) Publications
This collection contains 12 biennial market research handbooks including Sports Marketing, Consumer Behavior, Travel & Tourism Market Research Handbook, and Healthcare Business Market Research Handbook.
Statistical Abstract of the United States
The Statistical Abstract of the United States is a comprehensive summary of statistics on the social, political and economic organization of the United States.
SMA: Sports Market Analytics (SBRnet)
Provides market research and industry news covering all facets of the industry, sports equipment sales, sports participation, sports broadcasting, sports sponsorship, and sports marketing.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 415 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus.
Academic Search Complete
The world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database. This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies.
An all-inclusive list of databases availble to FAU from this vendor.
Locating Full-Text Articles
Select Find it @ FAU if the article you are looking for does not appear as full text in the database.