Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Search Library Catalogs
Find materials from all Florida public colleges and universities. Use UBorrow to request materials.
Search WorldCat to locate books and other materials in libraries throughout North America and the world. Use interlibrary loan to request items found in WorldCat.
WorldCat WorldCat is now available on the new WorldCat Discovery platform. A comprehensive catalog with over 179 million bibliographic records representing library collections from around the world. The catalog includes books, print journals, DVDs, historic photos, video games, musical scores, newspapers, webpages and other items.
The FAU Libraries' streaming video collections include documentaries, educational films, and recordings covering a broad range of subjects.
Academic Video Online: Premium Academic Video Online brings together over 40 multidisciplinary video collections from Alexander Street Press, covering art and architecture, diversity, health sciences, history, music and performing arts, psychology and counseling, sciences and engineering, and social sciences. See separate collection titles and the mulitmedia platform -Alexander Street Press- within our A-Z Database List.
Docuseek2 Docuseek2 provides access to streaming videos from producers such as Bullfrog Films, Collective Eye Films, Icarus Films, and Terra Nova Films.
Films on Demand A web-based digital delivery service that allows you to view streaming educational videos purchased by FAU Libraries from Films Media Group. Users can organize and bookmark clips, share playlists, and personalize folders.
Meet the Press Network television's longest running program (premiering in 1947), Meet the Press, is now searchable on a single platform, and includes thousands of interviews, panels, and debates. Many episodes have not been seen since their original broadcast.
PBS Video Collection The PBS Video Collection assembles hundreds of the greatest documentary films and series from the history of PBS. Some of the films and series included are American Experience, Empires, Freedom, Frontline, Great Performances, NOVA, and the films of Ken Burns, Michael Wood, and more.
Transportation Subject Sections
Transportation -- Law and legislation
Transportation -- Planning