Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11 Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...

Economics: Economics-Specific

List of FAU Databases

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

List of Electronic Journals

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Findit@FAU


The Find It @ FAU button provides links from a citation in one database to the full text of that article (when available) in another FAU Libraries database.

Off Campus Connect


Many of the databases offered by the FAU Libraries are restricted to currently registered students, staff, and faculty of the University. When connecting to these services from off campus you are required to let the system know you are currently affiliated with FAU.

Economics - Specific Databases

EconPapers provides access to the largest collection of online Economics working papers and journal articles.

Standard & Poor's Net Advantage provides nine of its most popular publications.

NBER presents the full text of National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER) working papers.

The OECD iLibrary is an online library for economic-related books, papers and statistics and the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data.

RePEc (Research Papers in Economics) is an effort to enhance the dissemination of research in economics.