Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11 Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...

Economics: Multidisciplinary

FAU Databases

A - Z Databases:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K

L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

List of Electronic Journals

Findit@FAU


The Find It @ FAU button provides links from a citation in one database to the full text of that article (when available) in another FAU Libraries database.

Off Campus Connect


Many of the databases offered by the FAU Libraries are restricted to currently registered students, staff, and faculty of the University. When connecting to these services from off campus you are required to let the system know you are currently affiliated with FAU.

Multidisciplinary Databases


Academic Search Complete is the world's largest scholarly, multidiscipline full text database.

Social Science
Premium Collection

 

Social Science Premium Collection provides access to databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, anthropology, criminology, and education.


Business Source Premier is a research database with full-text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics.

Points of View Reference Center contains resources that present multiple sides of an issue. Covering many subjects, each topic includes an overview (objective background/description), point (argument) and counterpoint (opposing argument).