Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Jewish Scores & Sheet Music
Jewish and Cantorial Sheet Music @ FAU Libraries
Search Music Scores and Sheet Music @ FAU Libraries using the Finding Aids to locate music collections, accessible through our Special Collections Department.
Jewish and Yiddish Sheet Music (digitized) @ FAU Libraries
This digitized collection from FAU includes scores and sheet music from Yiddish theater, Yiddish folk songs, and other secular sources. European and North American liturgical and sacred music is also held. Other genres of sheet music can also be found at this location.
A small collection of Jewish music digitized at the Library of The Jewish Theological Seminary.
Library of Congress: Jewish Sheet Music
Note: includes sheet music and other formats
Yiddish Sheet Music
A collection of public-domain scores from the John Hay Library, focusing on Yiddish-language music for the stage, but including art songs, folk songs, and sacred music in Yiddish and Hebrew.
International Music Scores
Nice compilation of international sheet music for 35 assorted instruments.
International Music Score Library Project
Over 350,000 scores in the public domain, plus recordings. Browse or search scores and recordings.
Internet Archive: Sheet Music
Sort by relevance, views, title, date archived or creator. View by list or thumbnails of music. Find additional scores elsewhere in
Music at the National Library of Scotland - Glen Collection
Digitized scores from the collection of Edinburgh instrument maker John Glen (1833-1904); chiefly Scottish songs and music from the 18th and early 19th centuries.
Australian scores published prior to 1930 which have been digitised
National Library of Australia
More than 300,000 musical scores, published and unpublished sheet music items. Historical, contemporary, folk, overseas, etc.
Open Music Library
Open network of digital resources for the study of music, including over 200,000 scores
Project Gutenberg Sheet Music Project
"Project Gutenberg volunteers have been engaging in digitizing public domain sheet music, using a variety of techniques, to enable study and performance"