Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Beginning this summer, we are working to upgrade the research experience by making ongoing improvements to our Research Guides.
You may encounter changes in the look and feel of the Research Guides website along with structural changes to our existing guides. If you have any questions or concerns about this process please let us know.

Psychology: Psychology Specific

FAU Databases

A - Z Databases:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K

L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

List of Electronic Journals

Findit@FAU


The Find It @ FAU button provides links from a citation in one database to the full text of that article (when available) in another FAU Libraries database.

Psychology Specific Databases


Psychological Experiments Online includes audio and video recordings of the original experiments, videos of modern-day replications, and modifications to the original experiments. Also included are journal articles, books and primary-source documents such as field notes and letters by the lead psychologist.


Cambridge Books Online features a collection of over 300 psychology e-books published by Cambridge University Press.


Mental Measurements Yearbook provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments.
Last updated on May 16, 2022 11:06 AM