Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Beginning this summer and throughout the fall semester, we are working to upgrade the research experience by making ongoing improvements to our Research Guides.
You may encounter changes in the look and feel of the Research Guides website along with structural changes to our existing guides. If you have any questions or concerns about this process please let us know.

Education: Multidiscplinary

FAU Libraries Jupiter Campus subject guide for Education

FAU Databases

A - Z Databases:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K

L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

List of Electronic Journals

Findit@FAU


The Find It @ FAU button provides links from a citation in one database to the full text of that article (when available) in another FAU Libraries database.

Multidisciplinary Databases


Academic Search Complete is the world's largest scholarly, multidiscipline full text database.

Mental Measurements Yearbook provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments.

PsycNET provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines by bringing together the PsycINFO index and the full text of PsycARTICLES.

Social Sciences Full-Text indexes hundreds of periodicals as far back as 1983, many of of which are peer-reviewed.
Last updated on May 16, 2022 11:05 AM