Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
Off Campus Connect (EZProxy)
ABI/INFORM Collection (Global, Archive, Dateline, Trade & Industry)
This is a good source of information for finding articles on marketing and related topics. Articles on companies and industries and their marketing issues and strategies can also be found. This database contains some full text articles. Searches can be limited to just “scholarly journals.”
Business Insights: Essentials
This is a good starting point for information about companies and industries. It also provides information about the S.W.O.T. analysis.
Business Source Premier
This database is also recommended for finding articles (some with the full text) about marketing and related topics. Additionally, information can also be found on companies, industries and the global environment in which they operate.
This useful resource contains current full text articles on marketing, advertising and related issues with a global emphasis. In addition to the “Business” component, there is a "Legal" component, which gives access to articles on legal and regulatory issues, and statutory laws and court cases.
Locating Full-Text Articles
Select Find it @ FAU if the article you are looking for does not appear as full text in the database.