Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Internet Explorer 11
Will No Longer Be Supported as of November 20, 2020. Read More...
This free web source will allow searchers to find and read full text legal opinions from U.S. federal and state district, appellate and supreme courts.
Use this Google Scholar link to see full-text options via Find it @ FAU.
Provides a search of scholarly literature across many disciplines and sources, including theses, books, abstracts and articles.
Florida Rules of Procedure
Provided by the Florida Bar and arranged by area of law.
State of Florida Legal Resources
Information from the Florida Division of Library and Information Services.
Introduction to Basic Legal Citation
(2006 ed.) by Peter W. Martin (Cornell Law School)
Online reference by Peter W. Martin at the Cornell Law School which has been recently updated to reflect the changes in the Eighteenth Edition of the "Bluebook."
Legal Information Institute
Portal for legal resources from the Cornell Law School
Florida Administrative Code & Register
Search for current and proposed rules and regulations.
State Law and Regulation
American Nurses Association web page with information and links about legislation and regulatory policy concerning nurses.
Global Legal Information Network (GLIN)
The Global Legal Information Network (GLIN) is a public database of official texts of laws, regulations, judicial decisions, and other complementary legal sources contributed by governmental agencies and international organizations.
Provides information and links to materials on Law and Technology.
The Legal Education Network. Excellent resource for students and professors.
Comprehensive site which provides information on all aspects on international commercial law.
EUR-Lex provides direct free access to European Union law. Here you can consult the Official Journal of the European Union as well as the treaties, legislation, case-law and legislative proposals.