Skip to Main Content
We are working to upgrade the research experience by making ongoing improvements to our Research Guides.
You may encounter changes in the look and feel of the Research Guides website along with structural changes to our existing guides. If you have any questions or concerns about this process please let us know.

Academy Award Winning Films

Awarded: 2009 (82nd)

The Hurt Locker

Directed by: Kathryn Bigelow 

Call No: PN1997.2 .H8778 2010   


Last updated on Sep 21, 2023 11:31 AM