Skip to Main Content
This summer, we are working to upgrade the research experience by making ongoing improvements to our Research Guides.
You may encounter changes in the look and feel of the Research Guides website along with structural changes to our existing guides. If you have any questions or concerns about this process please let us know.

Academy Award Winning Films

Awarded: 2014 (87th)

Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance)    

Directed by:  Alejandro G. Iñárritu

Call No: PN1997.2 .B572 2015  


Last updated on Dec 7, 2022 4:18 PM