Skip to Main Content
We are working to upgrade the research experience by making ongoing improvements to our Research Guides.
You may encounter changes in the look and feel of the Research Guides website along with structural changes to our existing guides. If you have any questions or concerns about this process please let us know.

Caldecott Medal Award Winning Books

2020 Medal Winner


Watercress, illustrated by Jason Chin, written by Andrea Wang

Call No: Not Available (Request through Interlibrary Loan)


We Are Water Protectors, illustrated by Michaela Goade, written by Carole Lindstrom (Roaring Brook Press, a division of Holtzbrinck Publishing Holdings)

Call No: Not Available (Request through Interlibrary Loan)


The Undefeated, illustrated by Kadir Nelson, written by Kwame Alexander (Versify/Houghton Mifflin Harcourt)                                                                                       

Call No: PS3601.L35388 U53 2019 

Last updated on Jan 25, 2024 12:07 PM