Skip to main content

Honors Creative Nonfiction: Home

Honors Creative Nonfiction

This guide is designed to provide you with an overview of resources that can be used for creative nonfiction writing. The resources presented here are both academic and non-academic and include primary sources such as newspapers, photographic archives, personal letters and diaries, and miscellaneous documents.

Quick Links

 







Search Content

      
              Florida
      
   Letters/Diaries
      
      Media
      
    Newspapers
      
       Other

FAU Special Collections and Archives

 

Florida Atlantic University Libraries house several unique collections of artists' books, sound recordings, print music, rare books and manuscripts, and University archives. Includes materials in the Marvin & Sybil Weiner Spirit of America Collection, Recorded Sound Archives, and the Arthur and Mata Jaffe Center for Book Arts.

Florida Universities' Special Collections


Genealogical Resources


The Palm Beach County Library System offers access to archival, genealogical, and historical resources. Click the link above to browse these resources.

Owl Card

Your Owl Card is your library card and enables you to check materials out of the library and access online electronic databases and journals off-campus.  The card must be activated at the Library prior to use.  This is a one-time procedure that takes less than a minute and is done in person for the protection of the cardholder.  For more information on the Owl Card and its use on campus, click here.

Ask a Librarian