Skip to main content

E-Resources: April 2011 updates

Added

ETDs (Electronic Theses & Dissertations) at FAU | 1967-present | Full Text | Vendor: Florida Atlantic University
URL: http://digitool.fcla.edu/R/7HRNM2CARCSAU3BE12B9IDQ1D3PX32SAU5EJSABF1739DHYVX8-00846?func=collections&collection_id=1243&LOCAL_BASE=GEN01-FAU01&pds_handle=GUEST

ProQuest U.S. Serial Set Digital Collection (Formerly LexisNexis U.S. Serial Set Digital Collection) | 1789-2003 | Full Text | Vendor: ProQuest
URL: http://ezproxy.fau.edu/login?url=http://congressional.proquest.com/congressional/search/advanced/advanced?accountid=10902srcboxes=SerialSet&DateRestrictionControl=ALL

 

Please see the Journals recently added by HBOI and the Medical School:

HBOI

Nature
Nature Geoscience
Nature Climate Change


Medical School


Elsevier
Fertility and Sterility
Gastroenterology

Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Journal of Thoracic and Cardiovascular
Journal of Vascular Surgery
Ophthalmology: Journal of the American

Academy of Ophthalmology

The American Journal of Pathology

The Annals of Thoracic Surgery
The Journal of Urology

Molecular Cell

Ovid Platform
The American Journal of Human Genetics
Archives of Dermatology

Archives of Neurology
Archives of Ophthalmology
Archives of Otolaryngology Head & Neck Surgery

Archives of Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine

Archives of Surgery

Cancelled

Cancelled

 

Expired

Plunkett Research
(Expired on 4/4/2011) 


See Cancelled Databases for full list.

Updates

LexisNexis Congressional name changed to ProQuest Congressional
URL: No change

Passport Reference and Markets name changed to Passport GMID | Full Text | Vendor: Euromonitor
URL: http://ezproxy.fau.edu/login?url=http://www.portal.euromonitor.com

Marketline Business Information Centre name changed to Datamonitor360 | Full Text | Vendor: Datamonitor
URL:
http://ezproxy.fau.edu/login?url=http://360.datamonitor.com/

LexisNexis U.S. Serial set Digital Collection name changed to ProQuest U.S. Serial Set Digital Collection | Some Full Text | Vendor: ProQuest
URL:
http://ezproxy.fau.edu/login?url=http://ezproxy.fau.edu/login?url=http://congressional.proquest.com/congressional/search/advanced/advanced?accountid=10902