Skip to main content
Government Documents at FAU Libraries
Search this Guide
Government Documents at FAU Libraries: E-government
A guide for finding and using government resources
New Electronic Titles
New Electronic Titles- December 2017
New Electronic Titles- November 2017
New Electronic Titles- October 2017
New Electronic Titles- September 2017
New Electronic Titles- August 2017
New Electronic Titles- July 2017
International Education Week
Best Census & Statistical Sites
Travel & Tourism Resources
Discover Florida Documents
Finding Congressional Hearings
Automated Community Connection to Economic Self-Sufficiency- food stamps, cash assistance, Medicaid.
CONNECT Florida Online Reemployment Assistance System
Apply for reemployment assistance benefits, as formerly known as unemployment compensation, and file claim online.
Safe Link Wireless
Receive a FREE phone at Free Wireless Program
Retirement & Health Insurance
Health Insurance Marketplace at HealthCare.gov
See health coverage choices.
Social Security Administration
Employ Florida Marketplace
Search for jobs and create a resume with the Employ Florida database.
FREE email at mail.com
Get your new free email that is customized for your needs.
Interval Revenue Service
Find tax information and get tax forms.
File your federal individual income tax return for free using tax-preparation-and-filing software provided by IRS.
Florida Vital Records
Certificates and Registries at FloridaHealth.gov
Certificates- birth, death, fetal death, marriage, and dissolution of marriage.
Get Help Florida
Hundreds of state and federal resources organized by category.
The Right Service at the Right Time
State-wide portal for county and local resources, organized by county.
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP)
The finding tool for federal publications that includes descriptive information for historical and current publications.
Provides free public access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government.
Search for a wide variety of government information by topic and agency.
Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance
E-Collection of Legal Materials (FAU Libraries)
Business and Career Resources
Occupational Outlook Handbook
The OOH features information on careers and includes topics such as job duties, education, training, pay, and outlook for hundreds of occupations.
Resources for Small Business (Small Business Administration)
Census Business Builder
eBenefits - Veterans Administration
National Resource Directory (Service Members & Veterans)
Citizenship and Immigration
U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
Study Materials - Citizenship Tests (USCIS)
Green Card - Policies & Procedures
Palm Beach County Resources
Palm Beach County Property Appraiser
Palm Beach County Tax Collector
Palm Beach County Supervisor of Elections
Career Source Palm Beach County
Travel & Tourism Resources >>
Nov 30, 2017 2:48 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
Business & Economics
General & Reference
Law and Public Affairs
Public Affairs & Law