Circulation
Ask A Librarian
The Reference Department provides help with using the library by chat, email, and phone! You can also make an appointment for a personal consultation with a reference librarian.
Before getting in touch, see our frequently asked questions.
Welcome to Campus Days at FAU Libraries!
About the FAU Libraries
The Library's Home Page has direct links to many library services and resources.
- Ask a Librarian
- Calendar of Events (FAU Libraries)
- Campus Libraries
- Class Guides
- Comments and Suggestions Form
- Contact Us
- Course Reserves
- Dean's Blog (Dr. William Miller)
- Dean's LibGuide (Dr. William Miller)
- Digital Collections
- Electronic Books
- Electronic Jourals (by name or subject)
- Facebook ("Like" and follow Florida Atlantic University Libraries)
- FAQs
- Hours
- Indexes and Databases (by name or subject)
- Interlibrary Loan
- Library Catalog
- Off-Campus Connect/EZproxy
- On & Off the Shelf (FAU Libraries' blog)
- SearchWiSE (search journal articles, books, media and more!)
- Subject Guides
- Twitter (follow us for the latest news)
- View/Renew Books
- YouTube (watch FAU Libraries tutorials and videos)
Media Center

To check out DVDs, videos, CDs, audiotapes and more, visit the Media Center in room 122.
* Laptop computers (PCs and Mac) are available for in-library use only.
* E-readers, FLIP video cameras and scientific calculators can also be borrowed here.
* If the Media Center is closed, please visit the Circulation Desk for assistance.
Amazing Special Collections!
In addition to our books on the shelves, online resources and other varied materials, the Libraries offers some unique and special collections.

- American Civil War Collections
- Arthur & Mata Jaffe Center for Book Arts
- Digital Collections @ FAU Libraries
- Government Documents (Federal and State of Florida Depository)
- Judaica Sound Archives
- Klezmer Company Orchestra, the Libraries' professional ensemble-in-residence.
- Marvin & Sybil Weiner Spirit of America Collection
- Media Center Collections
- Microform Collections
- Print Music Collection
- Rare Books and Manuscripts
- Recorded Sound Archives
- Special Collections
- University Archives



Loading...
